EMPOWERING YOU

At GRUEBER, we already have the answers today to the questions of tomorrow. With our advanced spring solutions, we support customers worldwide as they meet ever-increasing challenges. To do so, we get down to business with our agility and greater speed in every process. The resulting solutions set new benchmarks with a high degree of reliability and safety.

Control forces safely

Because we have been dealing intensively with springs since as early as 1907, we have a great deal of experience in this area as well as the comprehensive expertise of a true specialist.
In this way, we can create solutions that use springs to make a wide variety of forces manageable. Based on deep technical understanding, we develop and manufacture springs that meet customer requirements efficiently and precisely. In particular, these solutions work especially well for complex challenges.

GRUEBER products are used all over the world in a wide variety of applications. With state-of-the-art machinery, our 180 employees produce about 9,000 tonnes of springs and bent parts a year at our Hagen location.

Customer service oriented

The GRUEBER service portfolio is custom-made to thoroughly do justice to our claim: “Empowering You”. One example is our continuous work in research and development. This helps us implement new possibilities and products. In this way, we can develop unique, forward-looking solutions with which our customers can differentiate themselves from the competition.

Intensive consultation and proactive service are another important part of the GRUEBER portfolio: from the very beginning, we are involved in customer projects, and our knowledge, experience and ideas contribute to project success. Whenever you need us, we’re there with our comprehensive services. With a complete range of other services, proven in practice, we meticulously perfect our products and adapt them to specific applications.

Read more

produktKollage

Company

Application

Products

videoTrigger

Empowering You – Federnwerke J.P. Grueber GmbH & Co. KG in video.
Just click the image, to start the video.

188

years of expertise
and experience

180

employees in
Germany

9000

tonnes of steel springs
produced each year

22

different
product groups

EMPOWERING YOU

Bei GRUEBER geben wir heute schon Antworten auf die Fragen von morgen. Mit fortschrittlichen Federlösungen unterstützen wir Kunden weltweit, sich wachsenden Herausforderungen zu stellen.
Wir setzten auf eine zupackende Agilität sowie zunehmende Geschwindigkeit in allen Prozessen.
Im Ergebnis entstehen daraus Lösungen, die mit hoher Verlässlichkeit und Sicherheit Maßstäbe setzen.

Kräfte sicher beherrschen

Weil wir uns bereits seit 1907 intensiv mit Federn beschäftigen, verfügen wir in diesem Bereich über sehr viel Erfahrung und das umfassende Know-how eines echten Spezialisten.
Dadurch können wir Lösungen schaffen, die verschiedenste Kräfte durch Federung sicher beherrschbar machen. Auf Basis eines tiefen technischen Verständnisses entwickeln und fertigen wir Federn, die Kundenanforderungen effizient und exakt umsetzen. Das gilt insbesondere auch bei komplexen Herausforderungen.

GRUEBER Produkte kommen auf der ganzen Welt in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen zum Einsatz. Mit einem modernen Maschinenpark produzieren unsere über 180 Mitarbeiter am Standort Hagen jährlich rund 9.000 t Federn und Biegeteile.

Auf Kundennutzen ausgerichtet

Das GRUEBER Leistungsportfolio ist darauf zugeschnitten, unserem Anspruch „Empowering You“ durchgehend gerecht zu werden. Ein Beispiel ist unsere kontinuierliche Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit. Die hilft uns, neue Möglichkeiten und Produkte zu realisieren. Dadurch können wir einzigartige, zukunftsweisende Lösungen entwickeln, mit denen sich unsere Kunden im Wettbewerb abheben.

Intensive Beratung und pro-aktiver Service sind ein weiterer wichtiger Leistungsbereich bei GRUEBER: Von Anfang an binden wir uns in Kundenprojekte ein und tragen durch Wissen, Erfahrung und Ideen zum Projekterfolg bei. Wann immer wir gebraucht werden, sind wir mit unseren umfassenden Services da. Eine ganze Reihe weiterer praxisbewährter Leistungen ermöglicht es uns, unsere Produkte konsequent zu optimieren und auf Anwendungen abzustimmen.

Mehr erfahren

produktKollage

Unternehmen

Anwendungen

Produkte

videoTrigger

Empowering You – Federnwerke J.P. Grueber GmbH & Co. KG im Film.
Klicken Sie einfach oben auf das Bild, um den Film zu starten.

188

Jahre Know-How
und Erfahrung

180

Mitarbeiter in
Deutschland

9000

Tonnen produzierte
Stahlfedern pro Jahr

22

unterschiedliche
Produktgruppen