Contact

How to contact us.

Contact person

Give us a call! Email us!

Do you have questions, requests, ideas? Do you need a special spring or a particular bent part? Get in touch with us! We are happy to consult with you.

Just give us a call:
Fon: +49 2331 9656-0
(from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)

Matthias Nettmann
Grad. Dipl. Eng.
Managing Partner

Fon: +49 2331 9656-13
Fax: +49 2331 9656-12

nettmann@grueber.de

Titus Waterstradt
Grad. Dipl. Ind. Eng.
Managing Partner

Fon: +49 2331 9656-16
Fax: +49 2331 9656-12

waterstradt@grueber.de

Michael Knapp
Head of Human Resources and Accounting, Authorised Officer

Fon: +49 2331 9656-30
Fax: +49 2331 9656-12

knapp@grueber.de

Hans Jürgen Asmus
Head of Sales, Cold Forming
Authorised Agent

Fon: +49 2331 9656-21
Fax: +49 2331 9656-23

asmus@grueber.de

Daniela Kuntze
Sales, Cold Forming

Fon: +49 2331 9656-22
Fax: +49 2331 9656-23

kuntze@grueber.de

Filippo Miserendino
Sales, Cold Forming

Fon: +49 2331 9656-20
Fax: +49 2331 9656-23

miserendino@grueber.de

Ralf Jaenicke
Head of Sales, Hot Forming
Authorised Agent

Fon: +49 2331 9656-25
Fax: +49 2331 9656-24

jaenicke@grueber.de

Jörg Hirse
Sales, Hot Forming

Fon: +49 2331 9656-26
Fax: +49 2331 9656-24

hirse@grueber.de

Birgit Kraufmann
Sales, Hot Forming

Fon: +49 2331 9656-27
Fax: +49 2331 9656-24

kraufmann@grueber.de

Contact

 

Federnwerke J.P. Grueber
GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 600131
58137 Hagen

Buschmühlenstraße 28
58093 Hagen

Fon: +49 2331 9656-0
Fax: +49 2331 9656-56

E-Mail: info@grueber.de

Write us!

 

Please leave this field empty.

Add file

* Required fields