Contact.

How to contact us.

Contact person

Give us a call. Email us.

Do you have questions, requests, ideas? Do you need a special spring or a particular bent part? Get in touch with us. We are happy to consult with you.

Just give us a call:
Tel +49 2331 9656 0
(from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)

Matthias Nettmann
Grad. Dipl. Eng.
Managing Partner

Tel +49 2331 9656 13
Fax +49 2331 9656 12

nettmann@grueber.de

Titus Waterstradt
Grad. Dipl. Ind. Eng.
Managing Partner

Tel +49 2331 9656 16
Fax +49 2331 9656 12

waterstradt@grueber.de

Michael Knapp
Head of Human Resources and
Accounting, Authorized Officer

Tel: +49 2331 9656 30
Fax +49 2331 9656 12

knapp@grueber.de

Hans Jürgen Asmus
Head of Sales
Authorized Agent

Tel +49 2331 9656 21
Fax +49 2331 9656 23

asmus@grueber.de

Daniela Kuntze
Sales

Tel +49 2331 9656 22
Fax +49 2331 965623

kuntze@grueber.de

Filippo Miserendino
Sales Department Cold Forming

Tel +49 2331 9656 20
Fax +49 2331 9656 23

miserendino@grueber.de

Ralf Jaenicke
Head of Sales
Authorized Agent

Tel +49 2331 9656 25
Fax +49 2331 9656 24

jaenicke@grueber.de

Jörg Hirse
Sales

Tel +49 2331 9656 26
Fax +49 2331 9656 24

hirse@grueber.de

Birgit Kraufmann
Sales

Tel +49 2331 9656 27
Fax +49 2331 9656 24

kraufmann@grueber.de

Contact

 

Federnwerke J.P. Grueber
GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 600131
58137 Hagen

Buschmühlenstrasse 28
58093 Hagen
Germany

Tel +49 2331 9656 0
Fax +49 2331 9656 56

e-mail: info@grueber.de

Write us.

 

Please leave this field empty.

* Required fields